Jay Rox – Poetry In Motion (Download Full EP)

Jay Rox - Poetry In Motion

Jay Rox – Poetry In Motion (Download Full EP)

Headphone Music CEO, Jay Rox drops his brand new masterpiece of an EP tagged Poetry In Motion.

It is filled with 7 Tracks with a different masterpieces to vibe to.

Below is the Tracklist of this masterpiece.

  1. Jay Rox – Your Idols Idol Download mp3
  2. Jay Rox – Love Is Blinded Download mp3
  3. Jay Rox – Nothing To Something
  4. Jay Rox Ft. Fredrick Mulla – Running
  5. Jay Rox – Donsa
  6. Jay Rox – Bottle Up
  7. Jay Rox – Day By Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button